Is this website a fraud? ?
I have been looking for a student loan or a private loan just to cover the cost until I recieve my finacial aid check. I came across this website and applied for a loan: https://rushpayday.com/
It said waiting for approval in 1-3 minutes. I never got an email confirmation and under Contact Us I couldn’t get any info. I did however, start recieving emails from different lending companies. I called up lending tree to see if the recieved a referral from this site. They simple it was possible but there is no way to know for sure. I “unsucribed” from the spam mail but am really concerned. I don’t anyone dipping into my bank account and i don’t know what to do in this situation. Please, no smart butt comments, I realize this is a really bad mistake I made and I feel bad enough. I have also checked with the better business bereuo but didn’t find any info. on them
did you give any of your credit information? if you did i suggest just to be careful closing those cards and restarting new ones.
i understand you made a mistake but just brush yourself off. everybody does.
dont go beating yourself up for nothing.
<3